Get Your FREE Audio Course

"How to Close the Sale Without Fail to Book More Brides"

Plus your complimentary subscription to "Bride Attraction" articles for attracting more brides, making more money & having more freedom in your wedding business.
($97 value)

I will not share your
information ever!

Self-Employed Wedding Professionals:
Are you attracting enough brides to your wedding business?

If you're like most wedding professionals I've been watching over the past four years, you're very good at what you do, but you just haven't mastered the marketing to brides "thing" yet. Yes, your business could use some polishing, but for the most part everything else runs pretty smoothly. It's just the part about bride attraction that's holding you back. You may be struggling about how to make enough money and book more weddings. Maybe you even feel confused about what steps to take and what marketing systems to setup. And, if you don't start bringing in new paying brides consistently, you may not be in business for yourself in a year. Yikes!

Now, before we continue, can we just agree that there's absolutely nothing wrong with you. Chances are, you've only been taught your wedding profession and never learned how marketing to brides and bride attraction really work. You see, as wedding business owners, we tend to think of approaching new brides as "trying to get something" from them as opposed to "offering something really valuable and fabulous to them". This almost always leads to mediocre or even poor results. No matter how hard we work, or what you try, it just doesn't work the way it should.

Live Q+A Call with me Tomorrow, June 10th

Tomorrow is our live bonus Q&A call for Success Circle Members- that’s Tuesday, June 10th at 12noon Eastern time (that’s 9am Pacific, 10am Mountain and 11am Central).

On this call, I’ll take questions from our members. Simply ask any question you have on marketing, sales, business building or anywhere you feel stuck and would like some help.

If you’re not a Success Circle Member, you can join here in time to catch this bonus Q+A call and receive our monthly call on the 15th. Read more and sign up here!

Talk to you soon!

new nat signature